Division Chair
Daniel Beal
Virginia Tech
Pamplin College of Business
Division Chair-Elect
Kris Byron
Georgia State University
J. Mack College of Business
Past Division Chair
Zhen Zhang
Southern Methodist University
Edwin L. Cox School of Business
Program Chair
Andreas Schwab
Iowa State University
Ivy College of Business
Division PDW Chair
Le Zhou
University of Minnesota
Carlson School of Management
Division Representative-at-Large
Dorothy Carter
University of Georgia
Franklin School of Arts and Sciences
Division Representative-at-Large
Jeremy Dawson
University of Sheffield Scheffield
University Management School
Division Representative-at-Large
Lindsey Greco
Oklahoma State University
Spears School of Business
Division Representative-at-Large
Jason Huang
Michigan State University
School of Human Resources and Labor Relations
Division Representative-at-Large
Louis Tay
Purdue University
College of Health and Human Sciences
Student Representative
Andrew Blake
University of Arkansas
Sam M. Walton College of Business
Student Representative
Justin Jones
University of Georgia
Terry College of Business
Student Representative
Isabel Villamor Martin
George Washington University
George Washington School of Business
Student Representative
Sydney Reichin
Pennsylvania State University
College of the Liberal Arts
Division Treasurer
Markus Fitza
Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Listserv Manager
Jeffrey R. Edwards
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Kenan-Flagler Business School
Njoke K. Thomas
University of Pennsylvania
The Wharton School
Web Associate
Justin A. DeSimone
University of Alabama
Culverhouse College of Business
Social Media Director
Nitya Chawla
Texas A&M University
Mays Business School